Seedlings 2.0

Now that winter has not come and gone…it’s time to turn my attention to the garden.  This year we’ve upgraded our seedling system.  In addition to last year’s APS seed trays, I’ve added a seedling warming mat and managed to get my hands on a rack.

I still need to clean up the wiring and tidy it up a bit, “but she’s a beaut Clark.”

With the unusually mild winter and early spring, I figured I’d better get ready to get a head start on the garden.  It looks like I may have plants in the ground before my customary Mother’s Day planting date.

Leave a Reply

