Murphy’s big day in the yard

First I must apologize for not posting this sooner…but I was so tired yesterday, that I couldn’t keep my eyes open long enough to put my paws on the keyboard.

I’m not sure where my family went, but this new place is the best.  I spent two hours running around with the little man yesterday.  he is fun to play with.  We ate snow, chase balls, chewed sticks, and ran in circles.  Then he rode some sort of motorcycle and I got to bark at him as he crashed into the snow.  It’s like living at carnival for dogs.  I took a nap all afternoon log and when I woke up, I got to sit outside on the back patio and smell the air.

There are two other dogs next door who love to sing to me and I love singing back.

And the best part of yesterday…I got to sleep upstairs on my blanket in the big guy’s room. I wonder what we’re going to do today.

 

Leave a Reply

